Chief Minister Vijay Rupani and Deputy Chief Minister Nitin Patel's new BJP government's grand swearing-in ceremony will be held in the presence of Prime Minister Narendra Modi at the Halipad Ground of Gandhinagar Sachivalaya on Tuesday, December 26. Four thousand leaders, including BJP National President Amit Shah, Union Ministers, Chief Ministers of BJP-ruled states, some industrialists, sadhu-saints and dignitaries will be invited. There is a possibility that 15 to 18 cabinet ministers and state ministers will swear in the oath. GUJARAT MANTRI MANDAL 2018 After the historic victory for the sixth successive Assembly elections, BJP is eagerly preparing to form a new government. Preparations have been started by the system to make the co-operation program brighter. Deputy Chief Minister Nitin Patel, BJP's Regional President Jitubhai Vagani, Union Minister Mansukh Mandviya, Ganpat Vasawa, former Regional President RC. On Saturday evening, the leaders including the Fondue Governor O.P. Kohli had a claim to form the government together. By accepting it, the Governor invited the BJP to form the government. Regional President Jyoti Vaghani said that the entire program will be held at the Ground at Gandhinagar Secretariat. Congress leader Vijaybhai Rupani and deputy leader Nitinbhai Patel will be sworn in as the convenor of the Legislative Assembly. The Prime Minister, Narendra Modi, has been invited to attend. Invitations will be sent to the central government ministers and BJP-ruled state chief ministers, MPs and leaders to attend. Union Ministers Arun Jaitley, Rajnath Singh, Nirmala Sitharaman, Smriti Irani and top ministers will be present. GUJARAT MANTRI MANDAL 2018 Chief Minister Vijay Rupani Gujarat's 16th Chief Minister
Share This
Previous Post
Next Post

Pellentesque vitae lectus in mauris sollicitudin ornare sit amet eget ligula. Donec pharetra, arcu eu consectetur semper, est nulla sodales risus, vel efficitur orci justo quis tellus. Phasellus sit amet est pharetra