The checks from these 6 banks will not go off from January 1

The checks from these 6 banks will not go off from January 1
From January 1, new rules will be applicable for State Bank of India (SBI) account holders. Those who have a checkbook of bank merged with SBI, they have to change it. The bank's old check book and IFSC code will not be valid after December 31.
From the first of January, the old check book of associate banks of SBI will be invalid, which means that the banks of SBI have merged and no checkbook of banks will be available. According to the mandate of SBI, State Bank of Patiala, State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur, State Bank of Raipur, State Bank of Travancore, State Bank of Hyderabad and Indian Women's Bank account holders will have to apply for a new check book.
For new checkbook, you have to apply for SBI's branch, SBI's ATM or mobile application. SBI will also replace the name of some of the major cities, branch codes and IFSC codes. For this reason, once again, after you know the IFSC code, you will once again check the bank's IFSC code.
Share This
Previous Post
Next Post

Pellentesque vitae lectus in mauris sollicitudin ornare sit amet eget ligula. Donec pharetra, arcu eu consectetur semper, est nulla sodales risus, vel efficitur orci justo quis tellus. Phasellus sit amet est pharetra